One comment on “Will Best Buy Survive?

  1. The same thing happened to my favorite store,Borders, and I wouldn’t be surprised to see B&N follow suit. Kindle and Amazon are killing brick and mortar bookstores. Kind f a shame but there is nothing they can do to stop it, as far as I can tell.
    I buy a lot of motorcycle gear, most of it online. I feel kind of nad that what I do is go to Chaparral Motorsports in San Bernardino, try on the gear to see what I like and what size, then go home and buy it online. Shipping is free, and I don’t pay sales tax. Why should I pay and extra $20 on a $200 jacket to the corrupt government of Kalifornia? I would rather keep it.

Leave a Reply

